TESTIMONIALS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

24 Reviews | write a review
default image

Your marvelous team is a reflection of your caring ways.

A big thank you to you and your superb staff for giving me a younger prettier face that makes me smile every time I look in the mirror.
Your technical and artistic skills are extraordinary. And your interpersonal skills are great. You helped me to understand if I was unclear, to have hope if I was apprehensive, and to learn and use the best techniques for self care as I was healing. But best of all is that you are such a good listener. Your comprehensive hand out materials were wonderful.
Your marvelous team is a reflection of your caring ways.

Anon Tampa , FL October 14, 2015

default image

We highly respect you as a doctor of doctors.

My husband and I just wanted to say “thank you” for all your kindness and help since I came into your office with multiple problems from a previous surgery. We are so very grateful for the corrective surgery you did, the recommendation of seeing Dr. Seth Yellin, and accepting to participate in the recent deposition. You have been a tremendous help during this difficult time.
We highly respect you as a doctor of doctors.

Anon Valdosta , GA November 13, 2015

default image

you changed my life for the better

This letter is far overdue. I AM SORRY! I know that in the beginning I was a pain in the rear after my lift and chin implant surgery. As you know I am somewhat of a worry wart and stressed you and me out a little.
It took me 5 years to decide to finally go ahead with my surgery…after the 5 or more consults I had with you…and you were very patient with me by the way. Anyway….I researched many doctors all over the country and was willing to travel anywhere to make sure I had a natural look for my face lift. After 5 years of investigating other possibilities I realized my best choice was right here in my own back yard… YOU! How lucky am I. After all I have seen some horror stories of movie stars who could buy the best doctor and they STILL looked horrible.
So after realizing you were my best bet, I put my future in your hands. I must say that the day after the surgery I looked like a monster..then a couple days later I think I looked like a drag queen and then after 3-4 weeks I could see the transformation start but I was very worried that I maybe made a mistake…you remember… You kept telling me “Faye, don’t worry.” Well at 6 weeks I started to relax and I will admit it took me over 6 weeks before I could really see the difference and now at 5 months I couldnt be happier.
Noone ever says to me , wow., you look diiferent…whadya do???..they just tell me I look better than ever. When I tell close friends that I had a lift they say…NO WAY… they even look for the scars and cant find them. My friends that I didnt tell about the surgery just stare a little longer than normal and then tell me I havent aged since they.ve known me. They keep asking me if I am in love or something because they think I look so good, and happy…. In fact i have won a few bucks showing my drivers license. My 50th b’day was last week. People guess around 35-38. I love it.
I would like you to know that not only did you change my face but you helped change my life. I dont want to sound shallow or insecure because I know what is on the inside is much more important than what is on the outside but…looking good definitely helps. It helps build back your confidence and lately I cant seem to keep the men away…… I truly believe that your artistry is what is helping. You softened my face and melted the years, frowns and lines off my face. It was like someone took a magic eraser to my face.. You truly for me were the fountain of youth. Because of you I am more confident in my outer self and I think confidence is a big attraction factor. BTW. I am dating the man of my dreams…..who knows….
So, I wont let this thank you get too mushy……But you changed my life for the better. Thank you for being such a dedicated, brilliant doctor and for being patient with me. You kept telling me not to worry…..now I realize how good the hands were that I was in.

Anon Tarpon Springs , FL December 19, 2015

default image

I can’t thank you enough for giving me the confidence to …

Dr. Farrior, you, and the entire practice have changed my life and I can’t thank you enough for giving me the confidence to start my adulthood.

Anon Clearwater , FL January 4, 2016

default image

I LOVE my new old face

I LOVE my new old face. It looks natural and I feel wonderful. Favorite moment – At work a customer didn’t believe wI was old enough to have a 25 year old! Priceless!!!

Anon Tampa , FL January 13, 2016

default image

She made me feel so comfortable and so much better!

I cannot put into words how thankful I am for all of you! I absolutely love my new nose and could not have asked for anything better! Every single day when I look in the mirror, I am so thankful that it was done so perfectly! I already feel so much better about myself. Although I know its not about what is on the outside, I can truly say that now I feel so much better about myself on the inside too. I finally look at myself and feel pretty! The way I feel about myself now definitely shows and and everyone can see a positive difference!
Not only did Dr. Farrior do such an amazing job, but your office staff was so wonderful to me! They showed me such hospitality and always made me feel so comfortable. From the first time I called, when I was upset after leaving a different surgeons office, and talked to Ann, I knew I was going to the right place. She made me feel so comfortable and so much better!

Anon Winter Haven , FL January 26, 2016

default image

May you continue to create confidence and beauty for many, …

I enjoyed listening to your patients describing the trust they have in you and Kate. You are an unusual physician and deserving of all the success you have enjoyed over the years. May you continue to create confidence and beauty for many, many years in good health.

Anon Tampa , FL January 28, 2016

default image

The whole staff is wonderful

The whole staff is wonderful. Beautiful office, great doc, super staff, happy with my results.

Anon New Port Richey , FL February 1, 2016

default image

All of your nurses are great.

Thank you so very much for you compassion and kindness… I’ll always be grateful!
P.S. All of your nurses are great.

Anon Plant City , FL February 10, 2016

default image

Your hard work really paid off.

I thank all of you who took care of me before and after my surgery. Your office is very friendly and professional. I LOVE my nose! Your hard work really paid off.

Anon Tampa , FL February 22, 2016

default image

The experience will never be forgotten and appreciate so …

Your generosity and kindness shined through at all moments – you guys are awesome!! The experience will never be forgotten and appreciate so much what you all helped make of it!

Anon Tampa , FL March 2, 2016

default image

excellent job

I see an opthomologist… He was examining my eyes for dry eye concerns and said: whoever your plastic surgeon was, he did an “excellent” job on your eye surgery. He said it twice!

Anon Clearwater , FL March 5, 2016

default image

Thank you so very much for the perfect job you did on my …

Thank you so very much for the perfect job you did on my lips. I am beyond pleased with the results; to be more precise, I am ecstatic.
You are a master surgeon and I am grateful to be your patient. There is no other surgeon with your artistry and expertise!!

Anon Tampa , FL March 18, 2016

default image

Your staff is so wonderful!

I wanted to let you know what a joy it is to come to your office… Your staff is so wonderful! You are very fortunate to have such great employees. Of course, they work for one terrific doctor.

Anon Apollo Beach , FL March 31, 2016

default image

Thank you for taking such good care of me during my recent …

Thank you for taking such good care of me during my recent surgery. I was a little worried at first but my face is settling down and I have torn up my application to join the circus.
My very particular hair stylist says that you do the most beautiful, natural looking eyes – and he has seen them all! I love you all!

Anon Tampa , FL April 2, 2016

default image

You have helped me to change the way I look at myself

You have helped me to change the way I look at myself. I feel so happy and full of life now. You’re the first doctor that has cared about my feelings and health. Your words are true and very refreshing. Your top concern is for your patient and not the money. Your staff are just wonderful and I feel like they are true friends.

Barbara M. Tampa , FL April 11, 2016

default image

You and your staff are the best and the results are …

On my last visit with you, I spoke with you about some concerns I had with facial swelling. You asked me to give it some time and I have. I wanted to take this opportunity to say you were right. I cannot begin to thank you. I am getting so many compliments and even I am impressed with how I look and how little makeup I need now. Also, I want to emphasize how you are very conservative in your facial remodeling and so: 1) I don’t look like the Joker (see movie stars) and 2) No one seems to know I have had surgery, only that I look refreshed/good. You and your staff are the best and the results are everything I was hoping for.

Cathie M. Tampa , FL April 20, 2016

default image

A++++

I‘m very happy with my results and highly recommend Dr. Farrior for surgery. Dr. Farrior is very attentive to my care.

Anon Tampa , FL April 28, 2016

default image

It is truly a gentle and caring office.

My surgery experience was the best I ever had. I have had many surgeries so I have a lot to compare it to. All my questions were answered and I had a lot of them each time I came in. The office staff is exceptional. It is the kindest group of people. They are like a family. The day of my surgery I felt like my two sisters were bringing me back to the operating room and they made me feel so comfortable. Before I knew it I was asleep and I woke up in a comfy bed at the overnight facility. I would not hesitate to have Dr. Farrior do any further surgeries and would highly recommend him. It is truly a gentle and caring office.

Anon St. Petersburg , FL May 1, 2016

default image

I want to thank you for your wonderful work and your care

I want to thank you for your wonderful work and your care. Thank you for making me more beautiful. I will definitely recommend you to others.
I can distinguish a devoted doctor to the non-devoted doctor and that’s why you are the best in Tampa Bay. Not all surgeons think the way you do.
You care for your clients and your expertise tells it all.

Anon Tampa , FL May 11, 2016

default image

What a beautiful expression of your artistry!

What a beautiful expression of your artistry!

Anon Forest , VA May 26, 2016

default image

I just can’t thank you all enough.

Just a quick little note to let you all know how much I appreciated everything that you did for me on my recent visit. I hope you all know the impact that you have on people’s lives. I am so grateful that my sister told me about you. The surgery that I had done has changed my life. This has been a dream of mine for so many years. I no longer have to hide behind my hair or try to blend into the wall. I feel so free now. I don’t have to worry about rude comments anymore. You would think at my age stuff like that wouldn’t bother me anymore but it does and always has bothered me. I feel likeI have so much self esteem and confidence now. It’s absolutely wonderful. Now people are giving me awesome comments instead. I just can’t thank you all enough.

Anon Tampa , FL June 1, 2016

default image

I felt informed and reassured

I finally was brave enough to have the upper and lower eyelid surgery. From my first visit to your lovely office to the first post-op appointment,
everything was handled so efficiently and I felt informed and reassured.

Anon Tampa , FL June 18, 2016

default image

I want to thank you all for the beautiful change in my life

I want to thank you all for the beautiful change in my life. I hope you all realize the happiness and confidence you bring into the lives of many.

Anon Tampa , FL June 21, 2016

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Contact Us

What Sets Us Apart

  • Past President; American Academy of Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, Florida Society Of Facial Plastic And Reconstructive Surgery, Hillsborough County Medical Association
  • Sixth Generation Physician
  • Facial Plastic And Reconstructive Surgery Fellowship Director
  • International Guest Speaker On Rhinoplasty And Facial Rejuvenation
  • Clinical Faculty At University Of South Florida And University Of Virginia Medical Schools
  • Humanitarian Efforts Through The Spring Domestic Violence Shelter, The Face To Face Domestic Violence Project And The Faces Of Honor Programs Of The American Academy of Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery