Testimonials

24 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jun 18, 2016 | | Tampa , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I finally was brave enough to have the upper and lower eyelid surgery. From my first visit to your lovely office to the first post-op appointment, everything was handled so efficiently and I felt informed and reassured.

Jun 21, 2016 | | Tampa , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I want to thank you all for the beautiful change in my life. I hope you all realize the happiness and confidence you bring into the lives of many.

Jun 1, 2016 | | Tampa , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Just a quick little note to let you all know how much I appreciated everything that you did for me on my recent visit. I hope you all know the impact that you have on people’s lives. I am so grateful that my sister told me about you. The surgery that I had done has changed my life. This has been a dream of mine for so many years. I no longer have to hide behind my hair or try to blend into the wall. I feel so free now. I don’t have to worry about rude comments anymore. You would think at my age stuff like that wouldn’t bother me anymore but it does and always has bothered me. I feel likeI have so much self esteem and confidence now. It’s absolutely wonderful. Now people are giving me awesome comments instead. I just can’t thank you all enough.

May 26, 2016 | | Forest , VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

What a beautiful expression of your artistry!

May 11, 2016 | | Tampa , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I want to thank you for your wonderful work and your care. Thank you for making me more beautiful. I will definitely recommend you to others. I can distinguish a devoted doctor to the non-devoted doctor and that’s why you are the best in Tampa Bay. Not all surgeons think the way you do. You care for your clients and your expertise tells it all.

May 1, 2016 | | St. Petersburg , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My surgery experience was the best I ever had. I have had many surgeries so I have a lot to compare it to. All my questions were answered and I had a lot of them each time I came in. The office staff is exceptional. It is the kindest group of people. They are like a family. The day of my surgery I felt like my two sisters were bringing me back to the operating room and they made me feel so comfortable. Before I knew it I was asleep and I woke up in a comfy bed at the overnight facility. I would not hesitate to have Dr. Farrior do any further surgeries and would highly recommend him. It is truly a gentle and caring office.

Apr 28, 2016 | | Tampa , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I‘m very happy with my results and highly recommend Dr. Farrior for surgery. Dr. Farrior is very attentive to my care.

Apr 20, 2016 | | Tampa , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

On my last visit with you, I spoke with you about some concerns I had with facial swelling. You asked me to give it some time and I have. I wanted to take this opportunity to say you were right. I cannot begin to thank you. I am getting so many compliments and even I am impressed with how I look and how little makeup I need now. Also, I want to emphasize how you are very conservative in your facial remodeling and so: 1) I don’t look like the Joker (see movie stars) and 2) No one seems to know I have had surgery, only that I look refreshed/good. You and your staff are the best and the results are everything I was hoping for.

Apr 11, 2016 | | Tampa , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

You have helped me to change the way I look at myself. I feel so happy and full of life now. You’re the first doctor that has cared about my feelings and health. Your words are true and very refreshing. Your top concern is for your patient and not the money. Your staff are just wonderful and I feel like they are true friends.

Apr 2, 2016 | | Tampa , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for taking such good care of me during my recent surgery. I was a little worried at first but my face is settling down and I have torn up my application to join the circus. My very particular hair stylist says that you do the most beautiful, natural looking eyes – and he has seen them all! I love you all!

24 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next

Contact Us

What Sets Us Apart